Jan 042018
 

Here is the regular update on forthcoming Walking Well Carmarthenshire walks in January and contact details… Wednesday 3rd January 2018 St Clears – Meet at St Clears Leisure Centre 10.15 am – please call Roni on 07969 766535 Thursday 4th January 2018 Kidwelly – Meet at Old Slaughterhouse Carpark 10.30 am. – Ray Davies 01554 890147 / […]

Dec 182017
 

Here is the regular update on forthcoming Walking Well Carmarthenshire walks in December and contact details… Friday 1 December 2017 LLandeilo – Meet at Railway Station carpark, Llandeilo 10.30 am. Philip James 01558 685746 Saturday 2 December 2017 Wildlife Walking Group – Machynys Coastal Walk – meet 10am at Lidl/Surgery Morfa. Call Trixie Evans 01554 751950 […]

Oct 292017
 

Published October 2017 Here is the regular update on forthcoming Walking Well Carmarthenshire walks in November and contact details… Friday 3 November 2017 LLandeilo – Meet at Railway Station carpark, Llandeilo 10.30 am. Philip James 01558 685746 Saturday 4 November 2017 Wildlife Walking Group – Lower Swiss Valley – meet 10am at “The Mill Wheel” memorial, […]

Sep 262017
 

Published September 2017 Here is the regular update on forthcoming Walking Well Carmarthenshire walks in October and contact details… Monday 2 October 2017 Wildlife Walking Group – Litter Picking walk – Dafen Ponds – call Trixie Evans 01554 751950 or 07503 675569 Thursday 5 October 2017 Kidwelly – longer walk, call Ray for details. Meet at […]

Aug 312017
 

Published August 2017 Here is the regular update on forthcoming Walking Well Carmarthenshire walks in September and contact details… Thursday 7 September 2017 Kidwelly – longer walk, call Ray for details. Meet at the “Old Slaughter House” 10.30 am. – Ray Davies 01554 890147 / 07805 226292 Friday 8 September 2017 LLandeilo – Meet at Railway […]

Jul 312017
 

Published July 2017 Here is the regular update on forthcoming Walking Well Carmarthenshire walks in July and contact details… Tuesday 1 August 2017 Wildlife Walking Group –  Llyn Llech Owen – Meet 10am LLO carpark (charges).. Trixie Evans 01554 751950 or 07503 675569 Wednesday 2 August 2017 Carmarthen-meet at Carmarthen MIND Centre at 10am – Peter […]

May 302017
 

Published May 2017 Here is the regular update on forthcoming Walking Well Carmarthenshire walks and contact details… Thursday 1 June 2017 Kidwelly – meet at the “Old Slaughter House” 10.30 am. – Ray Davies 01554 890147 / 07805 226292 Friday 2 June 2017 LLandeilo – Meet at Railway Station carpark, Llandeilo 10.30 am. National Botanical Gardens […]

Apr 252017
 

Published April 2017 Here is the regular update on forthcoming Walking Well Carmarthenshire walks and contact details… Thursday 4 May 2017 Kidwelly – meet at the “Old Slaughter House” 10.30 am. – Ray Davies 01554 890147 / 07805 226292 Friday 5 May 2017 LLandeilo – Meet at Railway Station carpark, Llandeilo 10.30 am. National Botanical Gardens […]

Mar 302017
 

 Walking Well Carmarthenshire walks March 2017 Published March 2017 Here is the regular update on forthcoming Walking Well Carmarthenshire walks and contact details… Thursday 6 April 2017 Kidwelly – meet at the “Old Slaughter House” 10.30 am. – Ray Davies 01554 890147 / 07805 226292 Friday 7 April 2017 LLandeilo – Meet at Railway Station carpark, […]